Sexual Harassment Prevention Committee

As per the decision of the University authority, The Sexual Harassment Prevention Committee of the University is reconstituted comprising the following members:

SL NoNameStatus
1.Prof. Dr. Nilufar Begum Nilu
Chairman, Dept. of Applied Sociology, ASAUB
2. Ms. Rafeza Begum
Joint Deputy Director (Grievance Mitigation), ASA
Member (External)
3.Mst. Momena Akhter
Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Business Administration, ASAUB
4. Ms. Khurshida Khatun
Assistant Director (HR), ASA
Member (External)
4. Mst. Zinat Tara
Jr. Asst. Registrar, Registrar Office, ASAUB
Member Secretary

If required, please contact, Mst. Zinat Tara, Jr. Asst. Registrar, Registrar Office, ASAUB, email:, Cell-01678013135.

Vedio(Youtube).Click Here...