ASA University Administration

Office of the Vice-Chancellor:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Md. Iqbal Khan ChowdhuryVice-Chancellor (In-Charge)402vc@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Treasurer:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Md. Iqbal Khan ChowdhuryTreasurer402treasurer@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Shaila AfrinSr. Administrative Officer 329 shaila@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Dean, Faculty of Business:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Prof. Dr.Md. Azizur Rahman KhanDean, Faculty of Business 303 drar.khan@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Mohammad SaifullahAssistant Professor & Chairman (In-Charge),Department of Business Administration347 mdsaifullah@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Sharmin JahanJunior Administrative Officer314 sharmin@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Dean, Faculty of Law:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Md.Saiful Alam Dean In-Charge & Chairman348 saiful@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Maleka Hurain ParveenSr. Administrative Officer363 p.maleka@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Dean, Faculty of Arts & Social Science:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Prof.Abu Daud HasanProfessor & Chairman, Dept. of English , Dean, Faculty of Arts & Social Science311 daud@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Professor Dr. Nilufar Begum Nilu, (PhD,JU) Chairman,Dept.of Applied Sociology 352prof.nilufar@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Shazia TamannaSr. Administrative Officer319 tamanna@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Dean, Faculty of Science & Engineering:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Dr. Jesmin AkterAssistant Professor, Chairman (In-Charge), Department of Public Health356 drjesmin@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Maleka Hurain ParveenSr. Administrative Officer325 p.maleka@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr.Dhananjoy Saha Jr.Administrative Officer360 dhananjoy@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr.Nafiz AhmedJunior Officer(Lab)363 nafiz@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Fatema ZohuraAssistant Officer363 fatema.z@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Registrar:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. Md. Ashraful Haq ChowdhuryRegistrar 333 registrar@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Zinat TaraJunior Assistant Registrar 305 zinat@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Md. Mahbubul Alam Jr.Officer (Store)326 mahbub@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Admission Section

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Ms. Sadia Sarmin AlamJunior Administrative Officer304 sadia@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Md. Ariful IslamAssistant Officer306 ariful@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Registration & Waiver Section:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Ms. Nasrin Sultana Sr.Administrative Officer329 nasrin@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

IT Section:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Md. Mozaffar RahamanJunior Assistant Director(IT)350 mozaffar@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr.Nannu MiaAssistant Officer-IT350 engr.nannu@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Proctor:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Dr. Md. Golam Mortuza MozumderAssociate Professor & Head of Proctorial Committee--- mozumder@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr.Md. Mahmudul Haq
Asst.Professor, Department of Business Administration
Asst.Proctor mahmudulhuq@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms.Tahnin Amin
Lecturer, Department of Law
Asst. Proctor tahnim@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Controller of Examinations:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. M Waliul Bari , Email: wbaribd@asaub.edu.bd , controller@asaub.edu.bdController of Examinations(In-charge) 322 controller@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Nasima KhatunSr.Examination Officer 367 nasima@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Mohibur RahmanJr. Officer 330 mohibur@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Director of Accounts:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Ms. Refat SultanaDirector In Charge(F &A)308 refat@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Md. Rezaul Kabir Accounts Officer 328 rezaul@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Md. Abdul HamidJunior Accounts Officer 328 hamid@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Iftekharul AlamAssistant Accounts Officer 328 iftekharul@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Md. Rezaul Alam Assistant Accounts Officer328 rezaul.alam@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Librarian:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. A.K. Monsur AhmedLibrarian 316 monsur@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Anisur Rahman Library Officer,334 anisur@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr.Shahidul Islam Library Officer,334 shahidul@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of Public Relations:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. Md. Mehedi Hasan Public Relations Officer317 pro@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...