3rd Anniversary Events


-   Reporting & T-shirt distribution
-   Rally starts
-   Rally ends


-   Guests take their seats on the dais
-   Welcome address by the Convener of the Steering Committee
-   A Speech of the Special Guest, Mr. Md. Shafiqual Haque Chowdhury Chairman, Board of Governors, ASAUB
-   Speech of the Chief Guest, Professor Nazrul Islam Chairman, University Grants Commission of Bangladesh
-   Speech of the Chairperson, Professor Md. Muinuddin Khan Vice-Chancellor, ASAUB
-   A Prize Distribution
-   A Presentation of Crest to Chief Guest Professor Nazrul Islam
-   A Vote of thanks by the Register, ASAUB


-   Perfomances by ASAUB students
-   Performance by Band SHIRONAMHEEN

Categories :